Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 20 results

Professional Cropped Baddour Steve Mintz

Senior Vice President of Government Relations – ML Strategies / Special Counsel – Mintz

SABaddour@mlstrategies.com

+1.617.348.1686

Professional Cropped Beresin Caitlin Mintz

Senior Manager, Government Relations

CRBeresin@mlstrategies.com

+1.617.348.3048

Professional Cropped Conley-Daniel Mintz

Senior Advisor – ML Strategies / Special Counsel – Mintz

DFConley@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4477

Professional Cropped Connelly Daniel Mintz

Vice President of Government Relations

DJConnelly@mlstrategies.com

+1.617.348.1685

Professional_Cropped_Garner_Connie_Mintz

Vice President for Disability Policy & Education Policy

CMGarner@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7385

Professional Cropped Greenspan Eli Mintz

Manager of Government Relations

EGreenspan@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7420

Professional Cropped Guinta Frank Mintz

Senior Vice President

FCGuinta@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7401

Professional_Cropped_Hecht_Alex_Mintz

Executive Vice President & Director of Operations

AHecht@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7333

Professional_Cropped_Josephson_Aaron_Mintz

Senior Director

ALJosephson@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7454

Professional Cropped Josephson Kate Mintz

Manager of Government Relations

KFJosephson@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7430

Professional Cropped Lynn-Kelly Jennifer Mintz

Manager of Government Relations

JLKelly@mlstrategies.com

+1.202.434.7412

Professional Cropped Lyman R JMintz

Senior Advisor, Special Counsel

RLyman@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1789